Jackbit Casino VIP Program

100 Free Spins on Hot Chilli Bells - Wager-Free, Max Win $100
Try your luck
🍒
⭐
7️⃣

Demo only — for entertainment.

Last updated: 2026-09-27 · Relevance verified: 2026-09-27

A rebuilt VIP club, not the old Jackbit loyalty ladder

The VIP structure described here comes from the operator's own rebrand press release, issued alongside the May 2026 move from Jackbit to Jack.com. It replaces whatever loyalty tiers existed under the Jackbit name with what the release calls a Rakeback Club, built around four named pillars: Instant Rakeback, Weekly Bonuses, Monthly Bonuses, and Level-Up Rewards, backed by dedicated account managers for qualifying players.

That is the extent of what the press release actually specifies. It names the pillars and says a rebuild happened. It does not publish a tier list, a rakeback percentage, a spend threshold to reach any level, or a way to contact a manager. Anyone quoting exact numbers for this program is filling in a gap the operator itself left open.

What each pillar is supposed to do

Instant Rakeback implies a cashback mechanic tied to wagering activity, credited without a manual claim step - that is the standard meaning of the term across the industry, not a Jackbit-specific detail the release confirms.

Weekly and Monthly Bonuses read as recurring reload-style offers on a calendar cadence rather than a one-time welcome package. Level-Up Rewards suggests a tiered ladder where reaching a new level opens up something extra - bigger rakeback, faster support, a manager - but the release doesn't say what triggers a level-up or what changes when it happens.

Dedicated managers

A named contact for higher-value players is standard at this tier of operator. We found no published threshold for when a manager gets assigned, no contact method beyond the general support channel, and no confirmation of what a manager can actually authorize (faster withdrawals, custom offers, dispute resolution) versus general support.

Named pillars vs. published numbers

VIP program: what the rebrand press release names vs. what it discloses
VIP elementConfirmedNot disclosed
Instant RakebackNamed as a pillarRakeback percentage, calculation method
Weekly BonusesNamed as a pillarAmount, frequency, wagering terms
Monthly BonusesNamed as a pillarAmount, eligibility, wagering terms
Level-Up RewardsNamed as a pillarTier list, thresholds, per-tier perks
Dedicated managersNamed as a pillarAssignment threshold, contact method, authority

The 10x cap that governs cash bonuses by default

Whatever a VIP cash bonus turns out to look like once details surface, the same platform-wide default should apply unless a specific promo overrides it in writing: winnings from a cash bonus are subject to a maximum withdrawal of 10 times the bonus amount. That cap is separate from the welcome offer, which is wager-free on the spin winnings themselves rather than capped by a multiplier - the two mechanics aren't interchangeable, and a VIP bonus landing in your account is more likely to follow the 10x default than the welcome offer's structure.

Nothing in what we reviewed states that VIP-specific bonuses get an exception. Treat the 10x figure as the assumption until a specific VIP offer's terms say otherwise.

Where this sits against the sportsbook and payout picture

A rakeback structure only pays out if withdrawals actually work for you day to day, and that's a mixed picture at this operator: every payout leaves as crypto regardless of deposit method, with no Interac, iDebit or Instadebit despite the Canadian-facing marketing. Rakeback credited to a wallet still has to clear that same crypto-only exit, so it's worth reading the crypto withdrawal process before assuming VIP rewards are frictionless cash.

The sportsbook side runs its own separate promotions - a no-risk bet and an accumulator-linked free bet - reported via an affiliate tracker page rather than the main site, which is a different disclosure gap from the VIP program's but the same underlying pattern: named offers, thin public documentation.

Our take

A rebrand announcement naming four loyalty pillars is a promise of structure, not the structure itself. Until Jack.com publishes a tier list, a rakeback rate, or a manager contact path, this page will keep saying what it says now: the shape exists, the numbers don't - yet. Analysis by Rhona Sutcliffe, who tracks what actually changes (and what doesn't) when an operator rebrands.

Check your account for current VIP status

jackbit casino vip program — FAQ

What is the Jackbit (Jack.com) VIP program called?

The operator's rebrand press release calls it a Rakeback Club, built on four pillars: Instant Rakeback, Weekly Bonuses, Monthly Bonuses, and Level-Up Rewards, plus dedicated managers for qualifying players.

How much rakeback do VIP players get?

Not published. The rebrand press release names Instant Rakeback as a pillar of the program but does not state a percentage, calculation method, or how it scales by level.

Is there a published list of VIP tiers or thresholds?

No. Level-Up Rewards is named as a pillar, but no tier list, spend threshold, or per-tier benefit breakdown was found in the sources we checked.

Do VIP bonuses have a withdrawal cap?

The platform's general default for cash bonuses is a 10x maximum withdrawal cap, and nothing we found exempts VIP bonuses from it. Confirm the specific terms on any individual VIP offer before relying on that assumption.

Get Bonus